Contact Us

Need to reach us?

General Information: info@northstarrollerderby.com

Recruiting: skaterinfo@northstarrollerderby.com

Satellites: skaterinfo@northstarrollerderby.com

Tickets: tickets@northstarrollerderby.com

Sponsorship: sponsorship@northstarrollerderby.com

Entertainment: entertainment@northstarrollerderby.com

PR/Marketing: marketing@northstarrollerderby.com

Interleague: interleague@northstarrollerderby.com

Transfers: transfer@northstarrollerderby.com

Volunteers: volunteers@northstarrollerderby.com

Website: website@northstarrollerderby.com

Interested in doing art for us?

Please submit three examples of your work (pdf or jpeg @ 1mb each) to: art@northstarrollerderby.com

Mailing Address:
North Star Roller Derby
2751 Hennepin Avenue South #23
Minneapolis, MN 55408
Phone: 612-208-9411